Sören Hildebrand, Dipl.-Ing.

Geschäftsführer

soeren.hildebrand@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Uwe Hildebrand

Geschäftsführung

uwe.hildebrand@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Ines Sachse

Sachbearbeitung/Rechnungswesen

ines.sachse@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Bianca Trinks

Sachbearbeitung/Controlling

bianca.trinks@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Silvio Börner

Projektleitung

silvio.boerner@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Mike Sachse

Projektleitung

mike.sachse@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Mario Schönherr

Projektleitung

mario.schoenherr@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Katrin Lippold-Koch

Buchhaltung

katrin.lippold-koch@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de


Lars Hildebrand

Werbung

lars.hildebrand@philipp-ladenbau-olb.de